Region 17

Calendar of Events/Deadlines

Click here to view the calendar for Region 17.

Regional Board

  • Barnesville: Vickie Doudna, C.V.doud@gmail.com
  • Edison Local: Wendy Howell, wendy.howell@edisonwildcats.org
  • Federal Hocking: Jake Amlin, jamlin@fhlancers.com
  • Indian Creek: Mary Louise Morgan, morganml@comcast.net
  • Indian Valley: Amy Bryant, amy.bryant@ivschools.org
  • Ohio Valley Christian Academy: Karalea Payne, karalea.payne@yahoo.com
  • St. Clairsville: Cinda Weisgerber, weisgerbers@sbcglobal.net
  • Steubenville: Jackie Reeves, jreeves@scsohio.org & Kathy Pavlik, kpavlik@scsohio.org
  • Thornville: Jessica Rockey, rockey.16@osu.edu
  • Toronto: Melissa Brown, melissa.brown@torontocityschools.com
  • Union Local: Chris Tomich, ctomich@ulschools.com
  • Woodsfield: Arlene Jones, a-b.jones@sbcglobal.net

Regional Invoice

Click here to download an invoice to participate in the Region 17 tournament.

Comments are closed.