DI Ohio Regions

Many of the 11 Ohio Regions maintain an "official" Destination Imagination web site and update their information more often than the information they provide for the Affiliate site. Therefore, if there is missing Regional information on any of these pages, please check the following web sites for more up-to-date information.

Region 1

  • Counties: Ashtabula, Mahoning, and Trumbull
  • Directors: Lisa Blair - gr8fulblair@yahoo.com
  • Website: http://region1di.org/

Most stuff related to the Regional Tournament will be posted here. Many of our forms are web-based and are here. Region 1 Facebook site: https://www.facebook.com/Region1DI. Many postings will be announced here. We also share items and info from other DI regions and affiliates. Remember, we’re here to help you. Questions- email okcregion1.di@gmail.com, the RD or Asst RD will get you an answer, or call 330-759-2535 & leave a message on the box.

Region 4

  • Counties: Delaware, Fairfield. Franklin, Knox, Licking, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway, and Union
  • Directors: Todd Stanley - Todd_Stanley@plsd.us
  • Website: http://www.ohdiregion4.org

Region 7

  • Counties: Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Logan, Madison, Mercer, Miami, and Shelby
  • Directors: Bernie Barhorst - berniefb@hotmail.com, Pam Staub - PKStaub@TippCity.k12.oh.us
  • Website: https://www.tippcityschools.com/Page/5118

Region 10

  • Counties: Allen, Crawford, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot
  • Directors: Brandi Parcell - DIRegion10directors@gmail.com
  • Website: http://www.ohdir10.org/

Region 12

Region 13

Region 14

  • Counties: Butler, Clinton, Fayette, Greene, and Warren
  • Directors: James Martz - Jpjek01@sbcglobal.net
  • Website: http://ohdixiv.org/

Region 15

  • Counties: Geauga, Lake, Portage, and Summit
  • Directors: Matt Miller
  • Website: http://ohdi15.org/

Region 16

  • Counties: Ashland, Cuyahoga, Erie, Holmes, Huron, Lorain, Medina, Richland, and Wayne
  • Directors: Tracy Silvestro - tsilvestro@berea.k12.oh.us
  • Website: http://ohdi.org/region16webpage.html

Region 17

  • Counties: Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Jefferson, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, and Washington
  • Directors: Cinda Weisgerber - weisgerbers@sbcglobal.net
  • Website: http://www.ohdi.org/region17webpage.html

Region 18

  • Counties: Adams, Brown, Clermont, Gallia, Hamilton, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Ross, Pike, Scioto, and Vinton
  • Directors: Ashley Bixler - ashleybixler@hotmail.com, Susan Stephens - ohdisusan@gmail.com
  • Website: No current website available
  • Events: Click here to view the Region 18 calendar

Comments are closed.